客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州華威達商務大酒店 (Huaweida Hotel Guangzhou)位于廣州市中心,毗鄰天河石牌商業區、著名購物中心——天河城商業區、珠江新城商務區、廣州賽馬場、天河體育中心、太平洋電腦城等。酒店距琶洲交易會館與廣州火車東站均僅10分鐘車程,通過華南快速干線40分鐘可達新白云機場,交通便利。
  廣州華威達商務大酒店 (Huaweida Hotel Guangzhou)擁有全新裝修的各式典雅客房,同時設有可供800多人同時用餐的鳳凰閣中餐廳提供精美的潮粵菜,更有27間超時尚裝修的豪華包房、宴會廳和多功能會議廳,環境優雅、配備齊全。
  酒店具有歐陸風情、清幽雅致的西餐酒廊;夜總會、桑拿中心、沐足城、棋牌室、茶藝館、籃球場、網球場等康體、娛樂設施讓您在緊張的商務之余舒展身心。酒店另外提供粵港兩地牌照包車服務,滿足您商務和休閑的不同需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huaweida Hotel Guangzhou is located in the center of Guangzhou, adjacent to the Tianhe Shipai business district, the famous shopping center-Tianhe City Commercial District, the Pearl River New Town Business District, Guangzhou Racecourse, Tianhe Sports Center, Pacific Computer City, etc. The hotel is only a 10-minute drive from Pazhou Trade Fair Hall and Guangzhou East Railway Station. It can reach New Baiyun Airport in 40 minutes via the South China Expressway, and the transportation is convenient.

Huaweida Hotel Guangzhou has all kinds of newly renovated and elegant guest rooms. At the same time, there is a Phoenix Pavilion Chinese restaurant that can serve more than 800 people at the same time. It offers exquisite Cantonese cuisine, as well as 27 ultra-modernly decorated luxurious private rooms, banquet halls and multi-functional The conference hall is elegant and well-equipped.

The hotel has a European-style, quiet and elegant western-style lounge; night clubs, sauna centers, Muzucheng, chess and card room, tea art hall, basketball court, tennis court and other health and entertainment facilities allow you to stretch your body and mind while doing business. The hotel also provides Guangdong and Hong Kong licensed car charter services to meet your different needs for business and leisure.